Therapydia clinics are dedicated to patient satisfaction and long term outcomes, but don’t take our word for it, check out the following reviews from our satisfied patients below.

Therapydia Kona
" I began therapy with limited movement and considerable pain in my injured knee, but after a few sessions Kate had me bending to almost 100%, building strength back into my legs. "
October 22, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Extremely knowledgeable therapist that understands a patients unique needs and pain thresholds. "
October 15, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Stephanie is a very good physical therapists and knowable in her professional field "
October 08, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Stephanie is very knowledgeable as well as encouraging. She answered all my questions thoroughly and I have great confidence in her. "
October 06, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Staff is very focused, helpful and kind "
October 04, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Great! "
October 02, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Kate is an awesome therapist. She knows what exercises to help my knee and ankle. "
September 27, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Very friendly environment. A lot of help for my back. Communicating very easy. "
September 27, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" My therapist gives me effective exercises to do at home. She explains how the exercises help me, how they help me improve, and is patient in helping me go through them when I am under therapists care. "
September 27, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Of all the individuals I've ever dealt with during this recovery, kate was the one that helped me the most. Without a question! "
September 26, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Excellent ideas, great “table side manner”, suggestions work "
September 26, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Stephanie is the best! Can't say enough- professional, knowledgeable and always has good suggestions for more exercises. So glad I've had stephanie for my therapist. Barb "
September 25, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Walking better..so good! "
September 25, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" From post surgery and 6 visits later I feel way better. I wish it was quicker but Ms. Kate is awesome at getting me back on track. "
September 25, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Extremely caring staff- Tyler explains treatment and goals very clearly. Encourages my progress throughout treatment. "
September 25, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" I have had the most positive experience possible. Becky has been a super instructor. I am very thankful for her help. She is kind, helpful, always positive! Gold star!! "
September 25, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" It was my first time going through therapy and I was surprised with the results of the therapy! Really enjoyed it and the therapist too. "
September 24, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Becky listened to my experience with my body, and respected my concerns. "
September 22, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Stephani was very knowledgeable and professional. Very helpful to get my range of motion back. "
September 20, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Dr. Colasanti helped ease swelling and discomfort, assess progress of injury healing, answer questions in depth, and provide exercises for home. "
September 20, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Tyler is very likable, helping to make painful PT (total knee replacement) more fun and hence tolerable. Above all else, he has in depth expertise with knee replacement PT, so I value his opinions and am confident that his expertise will help me recover faster through a tough ordeal "
September 18, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Kate was a very informative and patient therapist. She gave me printouts of exercises to do to strengthen my wrist, which I left on the dining table, so I could exercise while I drank my coffee. The employees at Therapydia Kona Are all very pleasant. In other words, going to therapy didn't feel like work. Thank you. "
September 11, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Tyler is the best PT I've ever had! Sam & Cheryl on the front desk are personable, professional and efficient. The vibe is friendly and professional without being overly clinical. "
September 11, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" The reason for my therapy was fairly simple. I worked with Becky and she was knowledgeable with lots of experience. I started getting results quickly and continue to improve as I do the exercises Becky recommended. "
September 11, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" therapist was wonderful really knew her stuff Helped me tremendously "
September 08, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff. Accomplished a lot, through trigger point therapy and felt better after. "
September 07, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" I came in with sore knee and left with pain at all. "
September 05, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Cate was very good at explaining how all the tendons work. Also showing me what I needed to work on. "
August 29, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" The exercises helped and it's things I can do at home. "
August 29, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Therapist really listen to your concerns. A plan of care is specifically formulated to meet your optimum goals in achieving better health. A very knowledgeable team of therapists. "
August 28, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" I’ve been coming to Therapydia for physical therapy for around 3 weeks. My first impression was it is clean, spacious, not chaotic. Friendly reception. My therapist is Stephanie. She is knowledgeable and listens to my complaints. She answers my questions and gives me information that will hopefully help me do my home exercise routine more effectively. She is also an expert at diverting my attention from dwelling on my sore knee! I have an upcoming procedure that I am very concerned about, but I feel optimistic my recovery will improve. Now, back to the stationary bike. As Stephanie says, it’s the WD40 for my knee joint! "
August 28, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Very friendly staff, good service and helpful tips for recovery/post recovery. "
August 28, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Staff and therapist are pleasant, caring and very helpful with adjusting treatment! "
August 28, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" I'd never had PT before. I am very impressed at how Rebecca decreased my pain and increased my strength and stamina. All the while explaining what the therapy was doing to increase my mental pain threshold. "
August 27, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Tyler is very knowledgeable and he has taught me so much! "
August 27, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Going through my back problems/hip pain i was seen by many Drs and specialists. Buth when i was seen by Tyler I received the most information and felt the most comfortable about my condition and for the first time I felt I had some direction to recovery. "
August 27, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Very responsive and professional. Helps to figure out the max that can be done, while supporting what is attainable because of the injury. "
August 25, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Kate is great! "
August 25, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Awesome! "
August 24, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" I wish I knew about this place earlier. The service I got from the receptionist in the front to my physical therapist have been just phenomenal. My therapist Rebecca is doing a really great job! "
August 23, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Katelyn is friendly and knowledgeable. She is willing to answer questions I have. "
August 23, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Tyler is wonderful. Very knowledgeable and professional. Definitely my first choice for PT! "
August 19, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Everyone is very nice and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them. Only downside is they are busy so sometimes it is difficult to get a booking "
August 16, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" I cannot say enough wonderful compliments about Stephanie and all the staff. Very friendly, extremely professional and knowledgeable. I love it here! They have helped me move my neck to a somewhat normal phase. still painful "
August 16, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Becky is very knowledgeable and thorough in her treatment. My issue is better because of her!! "
August 15, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Tyler Patrick is so professional and knowledgeable. I had great success rehabing a bad shoulder! I appreciate his insight and wisdom! "
August 15, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Tyler is nice, pushes me but not too hard. Steady improvement in my rehab! "
August 15, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Everyone there is very professional and easy to talk to. Everyone there is great. "
August 15, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Pleasant personality of therapist. Provided exercises that were doable at home in reasonable doses. "
June 28, 2019
Therapydia Kona
" Friendly staff, good location, easy scheduling "
February 14, 2019